Happy New Year!

So it’s been a long time since I’ve written on this blog… sorry about that! I began this year with a new ideas and things I would like to accomplish. One thing is start a Youtube channel and vlog. For those of you who don’t know, a vlog is a video log. I have already begun doing that, but only have one up. This idea came to me because my life is going by so fast and I can’t always keep up lol. I want to have memories that I can look back on and relive, not just for me but for the public eye as well. Feel free to join me and view my blog if you please 🙂 Nothing new has really come up in my life except a little fender bender, another fender bender, and I’M GOING TO COACHELLA!!!! I feel like if you live in California you can’t not go to Coachella. Yea I’m broke now but I mean it’s okay.

(P.S you can also see what I’m up to with on Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/sierra.garcia )

That’s it for now, but I will start to continue posting on this blog again. Goodbye for now! 😀

Click here for the Vlog!

Leave a Reply

